Virginia Tech™home

Administrative Faculty & Staff

Chris Arnold

Computer Systems Engineer
2202 Knowledgeworks II
carnold@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-5464

Jennifer Bradley

Jennifer Bradley

Academic Advisor
114B McBryde
jrsotto@vt.edu
(540) 231-6931

Leigh Anne Byrd

Leigh Anne Byrd

Academic Advisor
114A McBryde
leigha@vt.edu
(540) 231-6931

Richard Charles

Richard Charles

Technical Lead
2239 Knowledgeworks II
rich08@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-7227

Kim Chiapetto

Receptionist & Program Support Tech
1102 Knowledgeworks II
chiapett@vt.edu
(540) 231-9195

Julia Costello

Julia Costello

Strategic Partnership Coordinator
1141 Knowledgeworks II
juliapc7@vt.edu
(540) 231-8945

Shelia Clark

Sheila Clark

Grants Administrator
1151 Knowledgeworks II
sheila.clark@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-8760

Melanie Darden

Melanie Darden

Financial Specialist
1153 Knowledgeworks II
mdarden@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-2068

Michael Davis

Michael Davis

Fixed Assets Coordinator
2233 Knowledgeworks II
michd91@vt.edu
(540) 231-7618

Debbie Fenderson

SEEC Center Coordinator
2050 Torgersen Hall
dcole@vt.edu
(540) 231-1150 

Ruth Labbe Hale

Ruth Labbe Hale

Student Support & Enrollment Specialist
114D McBryde
ruth2018@vt.edu
(540) 231-0332

Teresa Hall

Teresa Hall

Fiscal Technician
1152 Knowledgeworks II
teresa@vt.edu
(540) 231-8454

James Harder

James Harder

External Engagement Project Manager
1149 Knowledgeworks II
jharder@vt.edu
(540) 231-2092

Tabitha Hartman

Office Manager and Executive Assistant
1106 Knowledgeworks II
hartt@vt.edu
(540) 231-8452

Rob Hunter

Research Systems Administrator
2233 Knowledgeworks II
rhunter@vt.edu
(540) 231-6470

Jenise Jacques

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
1138 Knowledgeworks II
jenise@vt.edu
(540) 231-7538

sharon kinder-potter

Sharon Kinder-Potter

Graduate Program Coordinator
1105 Knowledgeworks II
skpotter@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-6932

Robert Marcum

Robert Marcum

Business Manager
1154 Knowledgeworks II
marcumr@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-7537

Tonisha Montgomery

Tonisha Montgomery

Academic Advisor
114D McBryde
tonisham@vt.edu
(540) 231-6931

Joyce Newberry

Joyce Newberry

Grants Administrator
5-197 Virginia Tech Research Center-Arlington
joyce15@vt.edu
(571) 858-3360

Roxanne Paul

Roxanne Paul

Administrative & Program Specialist
312A Northern Virginia Center
roxpaul@vt.edu
(703) 538-8370

Samantha Pipkin

MEng Graduate Prog Coordinator
479 Northern Virginia Center
samanthap@vt.edu
(703) 538-3766

Brittany Rasmussen

Brittany Rasmussen

Event Specialist
1139 Knowledgeworks II
britf91@vt.edu
(540) 231-1369

Hayley Roulston

Hayley Roulston

Alumni Relations Coordinator
1137 Knowledgeworks II
hayleyr@vt.edu
(540) 231-6791

wanawsha-hawrami

Wanawsha Shalaby

Discovery Analytics Center Manager of Operations
Virginia Tech Research Center-Arlington
wanah92@vt.edu
(571) 858-3361

Mike Thompson

Computer Support Specialist
2233 Knowledgeworks II
miket@vt.edu
(540) 231-3167

Ryan Underwood

Ryan Underwood

Academic Advisor
114F McBryde
ryanunderwood@vt.edu
(540) 231-6931

juanita-victoria

Juanita Victoria

Program Coordinator
Virginia Tech Research Center-Arlington
juaniv6@vt.edu
(571) 858-3105

Debbie Zier

Debbie Zier

Receptionist & Program Support Tech
114 McBryde
debzi5@vt.edu
(540) 231-6931