Chris Arnold

Computer Systems Engineer

2202 Knowledgeworks II
carnold@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-5464

libby-bradford

Libby Bradford

Director of Undergraduate Studies & Student Engagement

114 McBryde
bradfolg@vt.edu
(540) 231-3209

laurie brogdon

Laurie Brogdon

Director of External Relations

1104 Knowledgeworks II
lbrogdon@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-6819

rich charles

Richard Charles

Technical Lead

2239 Knowledgeworks II
rich08@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-7227

Kim Chiapetto

Receiptionist/Program Support Tech

1102 Knowledgeworks II
chiapett@vt.edu
(540) 231-9195

julia costello

Julia Costello

Assistant to Dir. of External Relations

1103 Knowledgeworks II
juliapc7@vt.edu
(540) 231-8945

melanie darden

Melanie Darden

Fiscal Technician Senior

1153 Knowledgeworks II
mdarden@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-2068

michael davis

Michael Davis

Fixed Assets Coordinator

2233 Knowledgeworks II
michd91@vt.edu
(540) 231-7618

Ruth Labbe Hale

Ruth Labbe Hale

Student Support & Enrollment Specialist

114D McBryde
ruth2018@vt.edu
(540) 231-0332

teresa hall

Teresa Hall

Fiscal Technician

1152 Knowledgeworks II
teresa@vt.edu
(540) 231-8454

Tabitha Hartman

Office Manager and Executive Assistant

1106 Knowledgeworks II
hartt@vt.edu
(540) 231-8452

wanawsha-hawrami

Wanawsha Hawrami

Discovery Analytics Center Manager of Operations

Virginia Tech Research Center-Arlington
wanah92@vt.edu
(571) 858-3361

sheila hulick

Sheila Hulick

Grants Administrator

1151 Knowledgeworks II
hulicks@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-8760

Rob Hunter

Research Systems Administrator

2233 Knowledgeworks II
rhunter@vt.edu
(540) 231-6470

sharon kinder-potter

Sharon Kinder-Potter

Graduate Program Coordinator

1105 Knowledgeworks II
skpotter@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-6932

amy loeffler

Amy Loeffler

Operations and Communications Manager

1103 Knowledgeworks II
amy.loeffler@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-1369

 

robert marcum

Robert Marcum

Business Manager

1154 Knowledgeworks II
marcumr@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-7537

Tonisha Montgomery

Tonisha Montgomery

Academic Advisor

114D McBryde
tonisham@vt.edu
(540) 231-3984

joyce newberry

Joyce Newberry

Grants Administrator

5-197 Virginia Tech Research Center-Arlington
joyce15@vt.edu
(571) 858-3360

roxanne paul

Roxanne Paul

Administrative & Program Specialist

309 Northern Virginia Center
roxpaul@vt.edu
(703) 538-8370

Mike Thompson

Computer Support Specialist

2233 Knowledgeworks II
miket@vt.edu
(540) 231-3167

Ryan Underwood

Ryan Underwood

Academic Advisor

114F Academic Advisor
ryanunderwood@vt.edu
(540) 231-4032

juanita-victoria

Juanita Victoria

Dicovery Analytics Center Administrator

juaniv6@vt.edu
(571) 858-3105