Chris Arnold

Computer Systems Engineer

KWII 2202
carnold@cs.vt.edu
540-231-5464

libby-bradford

Libby Bradford

Director of Undergraduate Studies & Student Engagement

114 McBryde Hall
bradfolg@vt.edu
540-231-3209

laurie brogdon

Laurie Brogdon

Director of External Relations

KWII 1104
lbrogdon@cs.vt.edu
540-231-6819

rich charles

Richard Charles

Technical Lead

KWII 2239
rich08@cs.vt.edu
540-231-7227

Kim Chiappeto

Receiptionist/Program Support Tech

KWII 1102
chiapett@vt.edu
540-231-9195

julia costello

Julia Costello

Assistant to Dir. of External Relations

KWII 1103
juliapc7@vt.edu
540-231-8945

melanie darden

Melanie Darden

Fiscal Technician Senior

KWll 1153
mdarden@cs.vt.edu
540-231-2068

michael davis

Michael Davis

Fixed Assets Coordinator

KWII 2233
michd91@vt.edu
540-231-7618

teresa hall

Teresa Hall

Fiscal Technician

KWII 1152
teresa@vt.edu
540-231-8454

Tabitha Hartman

Office Manager and Executive Assistant

KWII 1106
hartt@vt.edu
540-231-8452

wanawsha-hawrami

Wanawsha Hawrami

DAC Manager of Operations

wanah92@vt.edu
571-858-3361

sheila hulick

Sheila Hulick

Grants Administrator

KWII 1151
hulicks@cs.vt.edu
540-231-8760

Rob Hunter

Research Systems Administrator

KWII 2233
rhunter@vt.edu
540-231-6470

sharon kinder-potter

Sharon Kinder-Potter

Graduate Program Coordinator

KWII 1105
skpotter@cs.vt.edu
540-231-6932

amy loeffler

Amy Loeffler

Operations and Communications Manager

KWII 1103
amy.loeffler@cs.vt.edu
540-231-1369

 

robert marcum

Robert Marcum

Business Manager

KWII 1154
marcumr@cs.vt.edu
540-231-7537

joyce newberry

Joyce Newberry

Grants Administrator

VTRC ARL 5-197
joyce15@vt.edu
571-858-3360

roxanne paul

Roxanne Paul

Administrative & Program Specialist

NVC 312A
roxpaul@vt.edu
571-858-8370

Mike Thompson

Computer Support Specialist

KWII 2233
miket@vt.edu
540-231-3167

juanita-victoria

Juanita Victoria

Administrator for DAC

juaniv6@vt.edu
571-858-3105