Godmar Back

Associate Professor

2212 KWII
gback@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-3046

Osman Balci

Professor

638 McBryde Hall
balci@vt.edu
(540) 231-4841

Dwight Barrette

Senior Instructor, Director of Academic Operations

632 McBryde Hall barnette@vt.edu
(540) 231-7350

Christopher L. Barrett

Christopher L. Barrett

Professor

cbarrett@vbi.vt.edu
(540) 231-1745

 

Doug A. Bowman

Frank J. Maher Professor

1134 KWII
dbowman@vt.edu

Ali R. Butt

Professor

2207 KWII
butta@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-0489

Kirk W. Cameron

Professor

2209 KWII
cameron@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-4238

Yang Cao

Associate Professor

2160L Torgersen Hall
ycao@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-1417

Ing-Ray Chen

Professor, NCR Computer Science Program Director

312 Northern Virginia Center
irchen@vt.edu
(703) 538-8376

Stephen H. Edwards

Professor, Associate Department Head for Undergraduate Studies

2214 KWII
edwards@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-5723

Margaret Ellis

Assistant Professor of Practice

630 McBryde Hall
maellis1@vt.edu
(540) 231-9560

Wu Feng

Professor, Elizabeth and James E. Turner Jr. '56 Faculty Fellow

2050A Torgersen Hall

feng@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-1192

Edward A. Fox

Professor

2160G Torgersen Hall
fox@vt.edu
(540) 231-5113

Denis Gracanin

Associate Professor

1135 KWII
gracanin@vt.edu
(540) 231-2060

Steve Harrison

Associate Professor of Practice

1121 KWII
srh@vt.edu
(540) 231-7783

Lenwood S. Heath

Professor

2160J Torgersen Hall
heath@vt.edu
(540) 231-4352

Matthew Hicks

Assistant Professor

KWII 2211
mdhicks2@vt.edu
(540) 231-8521

Bert Huang

Assistant Professor

3160L Torgersen Hall
bhuang@vt.edu
(540) 231-6772

Xun Jian

Assistant Professor

KWII 2210
xunj@vt.edu
(540) 232-8433

Changhee Jung

Assistant Professor

2227 KWII
chjung@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-0908

Dennis Kafura

Professor

KWII 2218
kafura@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-5568

 

Aisling Kelliher

Associate Professor

KW II 1124
aislingk@vt.edu
(540) 231-0415

Benjamin Knapp

Benjamin Knapp

Professor

213 Moss Arts Center
benknapp@vt.edu
(540) 231-1911

Greg Kulczycki

Assistant Professor of Practice

312B Northern Virginia Center
gregwk@vt.edu
(703) 538-3758

Dongyoon Lee

Assistant Professor

2228 KWII
dongyoon@vt.edu
(540) 231-0667

 

Wenjing Lou 

Professor

304 Northern Virginia Center
wjlou@vt.edu
(703) 538-3774

 

Chang-Tien Lu

Professor

310 Northern Virginia Center
ctlu@vt.edu
(703) 538-8373

 

Kurt Luther

Assistant Professor

VTRC-A Room 5-012
kluther@vt.edu
(571) 858-3335

Madhav Marathe

Professor

1800 Pratt Drive (RB XV)
mmarathe@vt.edu
(540) 231-8832

Scott McCrickard

Associate Professor

1118 KWII
dmccrick@vt.edu
(540) 231-6698

William D. McQuain

Senior Instructor

634 McBryde Hall
wmcquain@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-5605

Na Meng

Assistant Professor

KWII 2226
nm8247@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-5492

Tanushree Mitra

Assistant Professor

Torg 3160E
tmitra@vt.edu
(540) 231-7584

T. M. Murali

Professor

2160B Torgersen
tmurali@vt.edu
(540) 231-8534

Chris North

Professor

3160D Torgersen
north@vt.edu
(540) 231-2458

Alexey V. Onufriev

Professor

2160C Torgersen
alexey@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-4237

Aditya Prakash

Assistant Professor

Torg 3160 F
badityap@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-0906

Sharath Raghvendra

Assistant Professor

2160H Torgersen Hall
sharathr@vt.edu
(540) 231-6256

Naren Ramakrishnan

Thomas L. Phillips Professor of Engineering

Room 5-026
naren@vt.edu
(571) 858-3331

Calvin J. Ribbens

Professor, Department Head

1108 KWII
ribbens@vt.edu
(540) 231-6262

Chandan K. Reddy

Associate Professor

Room 5-014, VTRC
reddy@cs.vt.edu
(571) 858-3307

Adrian Sandu

Professor

2224 KW-II
asandu7@vt.edu
540-231-2193

Francisco Servant

Assistant Professor

fservant@vt.edu

Cliff Shaffer

Professor, Associate Department Head for Graduate Studies

2000A Torgersen
shaffer@vt.edu
(540) 231-4354

Deborah Tatar

Professor

KWII 1123
dtatar@vt.edu
(540) 231-8457

 

Eli Tilevich

Associate Professor

2213 KWII
tilevich@cs.vt.edu
(540) 231-3475

Anil Vullakinti

Associate Professor

RB XV, 1880 Pratt Dr., VBI
vsakumar@vt.edu
(540) 231-3968

Gang Wang

Assistant Professor

2223 Knowledge Works II
gangwang@vt.edu
(540) 231-0331

Layne Watson

Professor

2000B Torgersen
ltw@vt.edu
(540) 231-7540

Danfeng (Daphne) Yao

Associate Professor, Elizabeth and James E. Turner Jr. '56 Faculty Fellow and L-3 Faculty Fellow

2222 KWII
danfeng@vt.edu
(540)231-7787

Liqing Zhang

Associate Professor

2160K Torgersen
lqzhang@vt.edu
(540) 231-9413